logo
     
Academic Calendar
Last Updated Date : Wednesday, 4 June, 2014

Change Academic Year

2015-2016 Fall Semester

3-7 August 2015, Monday-Friday
 First Enrollment of Newly Placed Students

25-28 August 2015, Tuesday-Friday
 DOUBLE MAJOR - MINOR (Sub-Branch) Applications

31 August-4 September 2015, Monday-Friday
 Üniversiteye Ek kontenjan ile yerleşen öğrencilerin kayıtları

7-18 September 2015, Monday-Friday
 Hazırlık Okulu Oryantasyon Programı

14-18 September 2015, Monday-Friday
 REGISTRATION RENEWAL / COURSE REGISTRATIONS

14 September 2015, Monday
 Preparatory School Proficiency (Exemption) Examination

21 September 2015, Monday
 COMMENCEMENT OF COURSES

24-27 September 2015, Thursday-Sunday
 Kurban Bayramı (Sacrifice Holiday-Eid- ul-Adha)

28 September-2 October 2015, Monday-Friday
 Add-drop days

29 October 2015, Thursday
 Republic Day

31 December 2015, Thursday
 END OF COURSES

1 January 2016, Friday
 New Years Holiday

4-15 January 2016, Monday-Friday
 Semester Final Examinations

17 January-5 February 2016, Sunday-Friday
 Yarıyıl Sonu Tatili

21 January 2016, Thursday
 Deadline for the Submission of Semester Final Examination Results to the Directorate of Student Affairs Office

25 January-5 February 2016, Monday-Friday
 Make Up Examinitation

8 February 2016, Monday
 Bütünleme sonuçlarının fakülte ve yüksekokullarca Ö.İ.D.B.

11-12 February 2016, Thursday-Friday
 Ek sınav müracaatları

23-24 February 2016, Tuesday-Wednesday
 Ek sınavlar

2015-2016 Spring Semester

25-17 January 2016, Monday-Sunday
 ÇAP - YANDAL Müracaatları

8 February 2016, Monday
 HAZIRLIK SINIFI DERSLERİNİN BAŞLAMASI

8-12 February 2016, Monday-Friday
 KAYIT YENİLEME / DERS KAYITLARININ YAPILMASI

15 February 2016, Monday
 DERSLERİN BAŞLAMASI

22-26 February 2016, Monday-Friday
 Ders alma - ders bırakma günleri

23 April 2016, Saturday
 National Sovereignty and Childrens Day

1 May 2016, Sunday
 Labor Day

19 May 2016, Thursday
 Commemoration of Atatürk Youth and Sports Day

20 May 2016, Friday
 END OF COURSES

23 May-3 June 2016, Monday-Friday
 Yarıyıl sonu sınavları

28-29 May 2016, Saturday-Sunday
 Uzaktan Eğitim Yarıyıl sonu sınavları

4 June 2016, Saturday
 Mezuniyet Töreni

9 June 2016, Thursday
 Deadline for the Submission of Semester Final Examination Results to the Directorate of Student Affairs Office

13-24 June 2016, Monday-Friday
 Bütünleme Sınavları

27 June 2016, Monday
 Deadline for the Submission of Semester Make up Examination Results to the Directorate of Student Affairs Office

13-14 July 2016, Wednesday-Thursday
 Ek sınav müracaatları

19-20 July 2016, Tuesday-Wednesday
 Ek sınavlar

2015-2016 Summer Semester

20 June 2016, Monday
 HAZIRLIK SINIFI DERSLERİNİN BAŞLAMASI

5-7 July 2016, Tuesday-Thursday
 Ramadan Festival (Eid-ul-Fitr)

11-12 July 2016, Monday-Tuesday
 DERS KAYITLARININ YAPILMASI

18 July 2016, Monday
 DERSLERİN BAŞLAMASI

12 August 2016, Friday
 HAZIRLIK SINIFI DERSLERİNİN SONA ERMESİ

2 September 2016, Friday
 END OF COURSES

5-7 September 2016, Monday-Wednesday
 Sınavlar

9 September 2016, Friday
 Sınav sonuçlarının fakülte ve yüksekokullarca Ö.İ.D.B.'na teslim edilmesinin son günü

19-21 September 2016, Monday-Wednesday
 Make Up Examinitation

23 September 2016, Friday
 Bütünleme sonuçlarının fakülte ve yüksekokullarca Ö.İ.D.B.'na teslim edilmesinin son günü

26 September 2016, Monday
 Ek sınav müracaatları

30 September 2016, Friday
 Ek sınavlar